Teachers and Staff 2018-19

Classroom Teachers

Columbine Kindergarten Susan Whittlesey susanwhittlesey@blueoakcharterschool.org
Maple Rose Kindergarten Cheryl Grant cherylgrant@blueoakcharterschool.org
Huckleberry Kindergarten Sheila Moss sheilamoss@blueoakcharterschool.org
First Grade

First Grade

Erin Lassiter

Jordan Todd

erin@blueoakcharterschool.org

 

Second Grade Riley MacMillan rileymacmillan@blueoakcharterschool.org
Second Grade Heather Bonea heatherbonea@blueoakcharterschool.org
Third Grade Jennifer Adams jenniferadams@blueoakcharterschool.org
Third Grade Heather Hacking heatherhacking@blueoakcharterschool.org
Fourth Grade Ally Welch allywelch@blueoakcharterschool.org
Fourth Grade Kari Madera karimadera@blueoakcharterschool.org
Fifth Grade Brittany Jones brittanyjones@blueoakcharterschool.org
Sixth Grade  JT Runyan jtrunyan@blueoakcharterschool.org
Sixth Grade Nick Meier nickmeier@blueoakcharterschool.org
Seventh Grade Sarah Lee sarahlee@blueoakcharterschool.org
Seventh Grade Katherine McDonald katherinemacleod@blueoakcharterschool.org
Eighth Grade Ginger Chew gingerchew@blueoakcharterschool.org
ELA/ELD/Tech Ellie Glusman ellie@blueoakcharterschool.org

Specialty Teachers

Middle School Band Brianna Lee briannalee@blueoakcharterschool.org
Strings & Music Briaunna Cisneros briaunna@blueoakcharterschool.org
Games & Movement
Handwork Claire Fong clairefong@blueoakcharterschool.org
Spanish Eneida Sweringen eneidasweringen@blueoakcharterschool.org

Intervention Staff

Math Specialist Chairun Combs chairuncombs@blueoakcharterschool.org
Reading Specialist Brianna Lee briannalee@blueoakcharterschool.org
Movement Specialist Marcia Carter marciacarter@blueoakcharterschool.org

Instructional Assistants

Columbine Kindergarten Cheryl Parker cherylparker@blueoakcharterschool.org
Huckleberry Kindergarten Emma Eakins  emmaeakins@blueoakcharterschool.org
Maple Rose Kindergarten Melanie Couch  melaniecouch@blueoakcharterschool.org
First Grade Autumn Field autumnfield@blueoakcharterschool.org
First Grade Barbara Roberts barbararoberts@blueoakcharterschool.org
Reading Intervention Aide
Reading Intervention Aide Carol Kelly carolkelly@blueoakcharterschool.org

Support Staff

Attendance Clerk
Parent/Community Liaison Summer O’Neill summer@blueoakcharterschool.org
Executive Assistant Ellie Khorasani elliekhorasani@blueoakcharterschool.org
Behavior Intervention Amber Bass amber@blueoakcharterschool.org
Registrar Kellie Machi kellie@blueoakcharterschool.org
Business Office Assistant Maggie Buckley maggie@blueoakcharterschool.org
Nurse Cindy Steffan csteffan@chicousd.org
Health Aide  Kris Fortado  krisfortado@blueoakcharterschool.org
Custodian/Maintenance Jim Fortado jimfortado@blueoakcharterschool.org
Custodian/Maintenance Kathy Maddox kathymaddox@blueoakcharterschool.org
School Counselor Genesee Salomon genesee@blueoakcharterschool.org

Administration

Executive Director Susan Domenighini sdomenighini@blueoakcharterschool.org
Education Director Shannon O’Laughlin shannonolaughlin@blueoakcharterschool.org
RSS
GOOGLE
TWITTER
Share by Email
Facebook