Teachers and Staff

Administration

Executive Director
Susan Domenighini
sdomenighini@blueoakcharterschool.org
Asst School Director &
Director of Special Ed.

Rachel Ceja
rachelceja@blueoakcharterschool.org
Facilities Manager
Buck Ernest
buck@blueoakcharterschool.org

Classroom Teachers

Kindergarten
Lily Rose

Susan Whittlesey
susanwhittlesey@blueoakcharterschool.org
Kindergarten
Maple Rose

Cheryl Grant
cherylgrant@blueoakcharterschool.org
First Grade
Kate McDonald
katherinemcdonald@blueoakcharterschool.org
Second Grade
Katie Machek
katiemachek@blueoakcharterschool.org
Third Grade
Sheila Moss
sheilamoss@blueoakcharterschool.org
Third Grade
Sarah Lee
sarahlee@blueoakcharterschool.org
Fourth Grade
Riley Murray
rileymurray@blueoakcharterschool.org
Fourth Grade
Hunter Stiglitz
hunterstiglitz@blueoakcharterschool.org
Fifth Grade
Jennifer Bryan Glennen
jbryanglennen@blueoakcharterschool.org
Sixth Grade
Ally Welch 
allywelch@blueoakcharterschool.org
Sixth Grade
Kari Madera
karimadera@blueoakcharterschool.org
Seventh Grade
Brittany Jones
brittanyjones@blueoakcharterschool.org
Eighth Grade
Brianna Lee
briannalee@blueoakcharterschool.org
Eighth Grade
Nick Meier
nickmeier@blueoakcharterschool.org

Specialty Teachers

ELD/TechEllie Glusmanellie@blueoakcharterschool.org 
Games & MovementTBD
Handwork (lower grades)Claire Fongclairefong@blueoakcharterschool.org
Handwork (middle school)Sarah Eblinsaraheblin@blueoakcharterschool.org
Middle School BandTBD
SpanishEneida Sweringeneneidasweringen@blueoakcharterschool.org
Strings & MusicTBD

Intervention Staff

Math SpecialistChairun Combschairuncombs@blueoakcharterschool.org

Instructional Assistants

Kindergarten
Lily Rose
Elizabeth Nailelizabethnail@blueoakcharterschool.org
Kindergarten Maple Rose Melanie Couchmelaniecouch@blueoakcharterschool.org
First GradeEmily Novikovemilynovikov@blueoakcharterschool.org
Floating Aide Cheryl Parker cherylparker@blueoakcharterschool.org

Special Education Staff

Asst School Director &
Director of Special Ed.
Rachel Cejarachelceja@blueoakcharterschool.org
Special Ed. Teacher Emily Smith emilysmith@blueoakcharterschool.org
Aide (SPED) Shawn Von Rotz shawn@blueoakcharterschool.org
Aide (SPED)Maria Cabreramariacabrera@blueoakcharterschool.org

Support Staff

Attendance Clerk
& Reception
Kelley Chandlerkelley@blueoakcharterschool.org
Behavior Support AssistantAmber Bassamber@blueoakcharterschool.org
Business Office AssistantMaggie Buckleymaggie@blueoakcharterschool.org
Counselor
School Counselor
Emma Toddemmatodd@blueoakcharterschool.org
Counselor
Educationally Related Mental Health Services (ERHMS)
Marcia Ramstrommarciaramstrom@blueoakcharterschool.org
CustodianJim Fortadojimfortado@blueoakcharterschool.org
CustodianKathy Maddoxkathymaddox@blueoakcharterschool.org
Executive AssistantAlexandra
Archer
alexarcher@blueoakcharterschool.org
Health AideKris Fortadokrisfortado@blueoakcharterschool.org
NurseNatalie Wrennataliewren@blueoakcharterschool.org
Occupational TherapyTBD
RegistrarKellie Machikellie@blueoakcharterschool.org
School PsychologistJackie Ricojackierico@blueoakcharterschool.org
Speech & Language Elizabeth Vichielizabethvichi@blueoakcharterschool.org
Yard DutyTBD