Teachers and Staff

Administration

Executive Director
Susan Domenighini
sdomenighini@blueoakcharterschool.org
Asst School Director &
Director of Special Ed.

Rachel Ceja
rachelceja@blueoakcharterschool.org
Facilities Manager
Buck Ernest
buck@blueoakcharterschool.org

Classroom Teachers

Kindergarten
Lily Rose

Susan Whittlesey
susanwhittlesey@blueoakcharterschool.org
Kindergarten
Maple Rose

Cheryl Grant
cherylgrant@blueoakcharterschool.org
First Grade
Kate McDonald
katherinemcdonald@blueoakcharterschool.org
Third Grade
Sheila Moss
sheilamoss@blueoakcharterschool.org
Third Grade
Sarah Lee
sarahlee@blueoakcharterschool.org
Fourth Grade
Riley Murray
rileymurray@blueoakcharterschool.org
Fourth Grade
Hunter Stiglitz
hunterstiglitz@blueoakcharterschool.org
Fifth Grade
Jennifer Bryan Glennen
jadams@blueoakcharterschool.org
Sixth Grade
Ally Welch 
allywelch@blueoakcharterschool.org
Sixth Grade
Kari Madera
karimadera@blueoakcharterschool.org
Seventh Grade
Brittany Jones
brittanyjones@blueoakcharterschool.org
Eighth Grade
Brianna Lee
briannalee@blueoakcharterschool.org
Eighth Grade
Nick Meier
nickmeier@blueoakcharterschool.org

Specialty Teachers

Middle School BandBrianna Leebriannalee@blueoakcharterschool.org
Strings & Music
Games & Movement
Handwork (lower grades)Claire Fongclairefong@blueoakcharterschool.org
Handwork (middle school)Sarah Eblinsaraheblin@blueoakcharterschol.org
SpanishEneida Sweringeneneidasweringen@blueoakcharterschool.org
ELD/TechEllie Glusmanellie@blueoakcharterschool.org 

Intervention Staff

Math SpecialistChairun Combschairuncombs@blueoakcharterschool.org

Instructional Assistants

Lily Rose KindergartenElizabeth Nailelizabethnail@blueoakcharterschool.org
Maple Rose KindergartenMelanie Couchmelaniecouch@blueoakcharterschool.org
First GradeEmily Novikovemilynovikov@blueoakcharterschool.org
Roving Aide Cheryl Parker cherylparker@blueoakcharterschool.org
Reading Aide/Yard DutyCarol Kellycarolkelly@blueoakcharterschool.org

Special Education Staff

Asst School Director &
Director of Special Ed.
Rachel Cejarachelceja@blueoakcharterschool.org
Special Ed. Teacher Emily Smith emilysmith@blueoakcharterschool.org
Aide (SPED) Shawn Von Rotz shawn@blueoakcharterschool.org

Support Staff

Attendance Clerk
& Reception
Kelley Chandlerkelley@blueoakcharterscholol.org
Executive AssistantTess Saltontslaton@blueoakcharterschool.org
Behavior Support AssistantAmber Bassamber@blueoakcharterschool.org
RegistrarKellie Machikellie@blueoakcharterschool.org
Business Office AssistantMaggie Buckleymaggie@blueoakcharterschool.org
Nurse
Health Aide Kris Fortadokrisfortado@blueoakcharterschool.org
CustodianJim Fortadojimfortado@blueoakcharterschool.org
Yard Duty
Custodian/Maintenance Kathy Maddox kathymaddox@blueoakcharterschool.org
School CounselorEmma Toddemmatodd@blueoakcharterschool.org
BCOE, CounselorMarcia Ramstrommarciaramstrom@blueoakcharterschool.org
ERHMS CounselorKim Marshallkimmarshall@blueoakcharterschool.org